مساعدات الطاقة

إن الإبقاء على الأنوار وتشغيلها هي أشياء يعتبرها الكثير منا أمراً مفروغاً منه ، ولكن بالنسبة لآلاف العائلات المحلية ، تعد المرافق رفاهية لا يستطيعون تحمل تكلفتها.

تعمل شركة Impact NW مع العائلات للتأكد من قدرتها على دفع فواتيرها خلال الأوقات المالية الصعبة ، مع ربطها بالموارد التي تساعدها على الانتقال من الفقر إلى الاكتفاء الذاتي. نحن نقدم المعلومات والإحالات بلغات متعددة ونربط العائلات بالخدمات الاجتماعية في جميع أنحاء المجتمع ، مثل برنامج المساعدة الغذائية التكميلية (SNAP) فوائد أو تأثير NW السكن والإيجار المساعدة.

من خلال برنامج مساعدة الطاقة التابع لشركة Impact ، تتلقى ما يقرب من 6000 أسرة في السنة المساعدة التي تحتاجها لفواتير الكهرباء والغاز والنفط والمياه والصرف الصحي.

هل يمكننا مساعدتك؟

إذا كنت أنت أو أي شخص تعرفه مهتمًا بمساعدة Energy ، فاتصل بنا على (503) 294-7444. ستكون محادثتك سرية تمامًا ، وإذا لم يكن Impact NW هو الأنسب لك ، فسنساعدك في توصيلك بالخدمات التي تحتاج إليها.

المساعدة في مجال الطاقة

لعملاء باسيفيك باور و الشمال الغربي طبيعي >> صفة الجاق ، أو النفط والبروبان ، سيرالمساعدة في مجال الطاقة متوفرة في مركز Dancing Tree Family (10055 E Burnside St.) الإثنين - الخميس، 9:00 حتى 4:00 (أو حتى يتم ملء المواعيد). تتم جدولة المواعيد لليوم على أساس من يأتي أولاً ، يخدم أولاً (غير محدود فقط ، ولا تقبل أية مكالمات).

للحصول على المساعدة ، يرجى التأكد من:

  • معرف لكل شخص في المنزل 18 سنة فما فوق
  • بطاقات الضمان الاجتماعي لكل شخص لديه واحد
  • التحقق من دخل الأسرة خلال آخر 30 يومًا (2018 رسالة جائزة مطلوبة لإثبات فوائد الضمان الاجتماعي)
  • طاقة المحيط الهادئ الحالية / NW استلام فاتورة طبيعية / نفط و PROPANE إذا كان ذلك متاحًا (غير مطلوب)

خيارات للمساعدة:

الكهرباء (PGE أو PPL) ، النفط ، البروبان ، الخشب ، الكرياتالطريقة الوحيدة للحصول على المساعدة من Impact NW مع أي فائدة هي الاتصال بخط المساعدة متعدد اللغات (الإنجليزية ، الروسية ، الإسبانية ، الفيتنامية) (503) 294-7444 وترك بريد صوتي عند فتح الخط. لا توجد استثناءات لهذه القاعدة. الخط مفتوح كل يوم الثلاثاء الساعة 9:30 صباحًا (خلال أشهر الشتاء) ولكن يمكنك الاتصال بالخط في أي وقت لسماع وقت فتحه في المرة التالية. 211 يمكن أن يحولك إلى وكالات أخرى في مقاطعة مولتنوماه تقدم المساعدة في مجال الطاقة إذا كنت لا تجعل من خلال خط الهاتف لدينا.
المنفعة المنفصلةقواعدنا قد تغيرت. لم نعد قادرين على إعطاء الأولوية لأولئك الذين لديهم أدوات مساعدة غير متصلة. يجب على الجميع الاتصال بخط الهاتف عندما يكون مفتوحًا.
(503) 294-7444
فاتورة الغاز الطبيعي (NW Natural)لدينا نزهة NW الغاز الطبيعي في أيام الاثنين من الساعة 9:00 صباحا حتى الساعة 3:00 عصرا أو حتى نصل إلى القدرة على اليوم في 10055 E Burnside St. الخط مفتوح.
مياه / صرف صحي بيلإذا كان لديك City of Portland Water / Sewer يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على برنامج الخصم عن طريق الاتصال بـ Madge Donahue على (503) 721-1740 أو من خلال السير إلى مكتب Dancing Tree في 10055 E. Burnside St. من الاثنين إلى الخميس من الساعة 9:00 صباحًا حتى الساعة 6:00 مساءً

Energy Assistance

Keeping the lights on and water running are things many of us take for granted, but for thousands of local families, utilities are a luxury they are unable to afford.

Impact NW works with families to make sure they are able to pay their bills during difficult financial times, while connecting them with resources that help them transition out of poverty and into self-sufficiency. We provide information and referrals in multiple languages and connect families with social services throughout the community, such as Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) benefits or Impact NW’s Housing & Rent Assistance.

Through Impact NW’s Energy Assistance program, nearly 6,000 households a year receive the help they need for electric, gas, oil, water and sewer utility bills.

Can we help you?

If you or someone you know is interested in Energy Assistance, call us at (503) 294-7444. Your conversation will be completely confidential, and if Impact NW isn’t the best fit for you, we’ll help connect you to the services you need.

Walk-In Energy Assistance

For customers of Pacific Power and Northwest Natural Gas, or oil and propane, walkin energy assistance is available at our Dancing Tree Family Center (10055 E Burnside St.) Monday – Thursday, 9:00 am until 4:00 pm (or until appointments are filled). Appointments are scheduled for the day on a first come, first served basis (walk-ins only, no call-ins accepted).

To get help, please make sure to bring:

  • ID’s for everyone in the household 18 years and older
  • Social Security cards for everyone that has one
  • Household income verification for the last 30 days (2018 Award Letter needed for proof of Social Security Benefits)
  • Current Pacific Power/NW Natural bill/OIL&PROPANE receipt if available (not required)

Options for Assistance:

Electricity (PGE or PPL), Oil, Propane, Wood, PelletsThe ONLY way to get assistance from Impact NW with any utility is to call the multilingual (English, Russian, Spanish, Vietnamese) Energy Assistance line (503) 294-7444 and leave a voicemail when the line is open. There are no exceptions to this rule. The line is open every day Tuesday at 9:30am (during the winter months) but you can call the line at any time to hear when it will next be open. 211 can refer you to other agencies in Multnomah County offering Energy Assistance if you do not make it through on our phone line.
Disconnected UtilityOur rules have changed; we are no longer able to give priority to those with disconnected utilities. Everyone must call the phone line when it is open.
(503) 294-7444
Natural Gas Bill (NW Natural)We have NW Natural Gas walk in days on Mondays from 9:00am until 3:00pm or until we reach capacity for the day at 10055 E Burnside St. Clients needing assistance with NW Natural can also call the line (503) 294-7444 when the line is open.
Water/Sewer BillIf you have City of Portland Water/Sewer you can apply for the discount program by contacting Madge Donahue at (503) 721-1740 or by walking in to the Dancing Tree office at 10055 E. Burnside St. Mondays through Thursdays from 9:00am until 6:00pm.